ALBUM: MashBeatz – Fire In the Water

ALBUM: MashBeatz – Fire In the Water

Check out this new project titled Fire In the Water is the brand new album performed by record producer MashBeatz and is a follow up to the 2018 project titled Thanks For Nothing which featured a long list of The Wrecking Crew artistes who have now departed from the label. The new long play features only A-Reece and the other Rubberbandcrew.

Tracklist below:

1. MashBeatz – Divine ft. A-Reece

2. MashBeatz – My Mom ft. A-Reece

3. MashBeatz – MeduSA ft. A-Reece & Krish

6. MashBeatz – They Say ft. A-Reece, Wordz & Ex-Global

7. MashBeatz – Red Tuesday ft. A-Reece

8. MashBeatz – 777 ft. A-Reece, Krish & IMP DA DON

9. MashBeatz – Fallen Heroes ft. A-Reeece

10. MashBeatz – Round of Applause ft. IMP DA DON & Krish

11. MashBeatz – A Don’s Testimony ft. IMP DA DON

12. MashBeatz – Snake Island ft. A-Reece

13. MashBeatz – Mi Casa Su CasA ft. A-Reece

14. MashBeatz – Noah’s Ark ft. A-Reece & Krish

15. MashBeatz – Cuz’ ft. Wordz & A-Reece

ALBUM: MashBeatz – Fire In the Water

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.