ALBUM: Rick Ross – Port Of Miami 2

ZIP DOWNLOAD :ALBUM: Rick Ross – Port Of Miami 2

Rick Ross is back again with amazing new album titled Port Of Miami 2. However, once the Miami rapper hinted that the album was on its way, it was just a matter of time before he was ready to spill the details about his 10th studio record.Take a listen blow and enjoy.

Tracklist below:

1. Rick Ross – Act a Fool featuring Wale Mp3 Download
2. Rick Ross – Turnpike Ike Mp3 Download
3. Rick Ross – Nobody’s Favorite featuring Gunplay Mp3 Download
4. Rick Ross – Summer Reign featuring Summer Walker Mp3 Download
5. Rick Ross – White Lines featuring Dej Loaf Mp3 Download
6. Rick Ross – Big Tyme featuring Swizz Beatz Mp3 Download
7. Rick Ross – Bogus Charms featuring Meek Mill Mp3 Download
8. Rick Ross – Rich Nigga Lifestyle featuring Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor Mp3 Download
9. Rick Ross – Born to Kill featuring Jeezy Mp3 Download
10. Rick Ross – Fascinated Mp3 Download
11. Rick Ross – I Still Pray featuring YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy Mp3 Download
12. Rick Ross – Running the Streets featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Denzel Curry Mp3 Download
13. Rick Ross – Vegas Residency Mp3 Download
14. Rick Ross – Maybach Music VI… Mp3 Download
15. Rick Ross – Gold Roses featuring Drake Mp3 Download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.