Die Mondez – Die Mondez Are Forever (Album Tracklist)

ZIP DOWNLOAD :Die Mondez – Die Mondez Are Forever (Album Tracklist)

Check a new song set out to drop on the 15th of November will be releasing by Die Mondez titled Die Mondez Are Forever (Album Tracklist). Check the tracklist below.

Tracklist below:

1. Die Mondez – Intro (Pressure Make Die Mondez)

2. Die Mondez ft 25K & Jody(BenchMarQ) – Take My Soul

3. Die Mondez ft Zoocci Coke Dope – Bussdown

4. Die Mondez – In Yo Feels / Tweakin

5. Die Mondez ft Flame – Cry Me A River

6. Die Mondez ft Yung Swiss – F.U.T.C

7. Die Mondez ft Ecco – Trouble

8. Die Mondez – Everything & More

9. Die Mondez ft Saintseaba – Mercy

10. Die Mondez – Tatted On My Skin

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.